Get in touch

Our office is located at Jungfrugatan 56 in Stockholm.

For general or business inquiries,
contact Mernosh Saatchi: 
+46 (0) 70 679 45 00
mernosh@humblestorm.se

If you’re interested in joining our team, send us an email: 
jobs@humblestorm.se

For press inquiries: 
press@humblestorm.se

Affe Piran

Art Director
+46 (0)70 712 38 77
affe@humblestorm.se

Albert Åkerman

Creative Director
+46 (0)70 413 56 64
albert@humblestorm.se

Amanda Bissler

Office Manager
+46 (0)70 574 24 23
amanda@humblestorm.se

Anya Eriksson

Copywriter
+46 (0)72 315 35 31
anya@humblestorm.se

Bill Hall

Junior Planner
+46 707340594
bill@humblestorm.se

Carolina Woxblom

Project Manager
+46 (0)73 156 99 68
carolina@humblestorm.se

Emanuel Landsberger

CEO
+46 (0)70 781 45 00
emanuel@humblestorm.se

Gustaf Sjövall

Production Manager
+46 (0)70 492 38 28
gustaf@humblestorm.se

Isak Edvinsson

Copywriter
+46 (0)72 733 95 26
isak@humblestorm.se

Johan Hult

Account Director
+46 76 812 81 00
johan.hult@humblestorm.se

Johan Liljeroos

Motion Designer
+46 (0)70 799 52 56
johan@humblestorm.se

Kristine Planting Gyllenbåga

Production Manager
+46 (0)70 853 57 69
kristine@humblestorm.se

Lena Nelson

Project Manager
+46 (0)70 723 15 95
lena@humblestorm.se

Magdalena Emthén

CFO
+46 (0)70 971 88 05
magdalena@humblestorm.se

Maria Ovemark

Account Director
+46 (0)73 641 39 91
maria@humblestorm.se

Mauricio Duarte Nilsson

Planner
+46 (0)76 103 61 66
mauricio@humblestorm.se

Mernosh Saatchi

Agency Manager
+46 (0)70 679 45 00
mernosh@humblestorm.se

Michelle Jansson

Art Director
+46 (0)73 324 08 18
michelle@humblestorm.se

Peter Hellgren

Project Manager
+46 (0)72 713 33 66
peter@humblestorm.se

Rogier Chaigneau

Art Director
+46 (0) 714 22 64
rogier@humblestorm.se

Tove Traneving

Production Manager
+46 70 786 89 05
tove@humblestorm.se

Contact

Jungfrugatan 56, floor -2
114 44 Stockholm
+46 (0)8 54 50 50 50

New business

Mernosh Saatchi
mernosh@humblestorm.se
+46 (0)70 679 45 00

Work with us

jobs@humblestorm.se
+46 (0)8 54 50 50 50